Arabic

For more information contact Peter Ojiambo at ojiambo@ku.edu.

 

Bosnian, Croatian and Serbian

For more information, contact Marta Pirnat-Greenberg at mpg@ku.edu.

 

Chinese

For more information, contact Yan Li

 

French (Le SpeakEasy)

 

German (Stammtisch)

For more information, contact Garbrielle Frawley atfrawleyg@ku.edu.

 

Hindi

For more information, contact Patricia Sabarwal at psabarwal@ku.edu

 

Italian (Tavola Italiana)

For more information, contact Marina de Fazio at defazio@ku.edu

 

Japanese

For more information, contact Masanori Shiomi or Taizo Nakamura​

 

KiSwahili

For more information contact Peter Ojiambo at ojiambo@ku.edu.

 

Korean

For more information, contact Minah Kim at mkim12@ku.edu

 

Persian (Farsi/Tajik)

For more information, contact Razi Ahmad at r.ahmad@ku.edu.​

 

Polish

For more information contact Svetlana Vassilieva-Karagyozova at svk@ku.edu

 

Russian (Русский стол)

For more information, contact Megan H. Luttrell at luttrell.megan@gmail.com

 

Spanish (Hablemos)

 

Turkish

For more information, contact Esra Predolac at esrak@ku.edu

 

Wolof

For more information, contact afs@ku.edu

 


Click here to enroll or access your GAP ePortfolio!
 

Questions? 785-864-7178 or gap@ku.edu

Social Media

Social Media

 
 
KU Experiential Certificate Programs

REP - Research Experience Program SUSTAIN -Sustainability Certificate CSL - Certificate in Service Learning ENTR - Entrepreneurship Certificate ARTS - Arts Engagement Certificate GAP - Global Awareness Program LEAD - Leadership Engagement Certificate KU Experiential Learning Certificates